National Crime Victims' Service Awards
horizontal line

Submit your nominations online for the
2013 National Crime Victims’ Service Awards!

At the Office for Victims of Crime (OVC), we rely on people in the victim services field to share stories of great accomplishments, and we want to acknowledge the individuals, organizations, programs, and teams that are doing innovative and remarkable work for victims. The 2013 National Crime Victims’ Service Awards are a way to celebrate these achievements.

Use our convenient Online Nomination Form to nominate outstanding victim service providers, allied professionals, and crime victims and survivors for the 2013 National Crime Victims' Service Awards.

Review the Submission Guidelines for step-by-step instructions on how to complete your nomination form.

The nine award categories are—

The award recipients will be honored at the National Crime Victims’ Service Awards Ceremony in Washington, D.C., a prelude event to National Crime Victims’ Rights Week, April 21–27, 2013.

Submit Your Nomination Now!

Online Awards Nomination Deadline is Wednesday, September 5, 2012

2013 National Crime Victims’ Rights Week is April 21–27, 2013
Consider forwarding this announcement to your colleagues that might be interested in submitting a nomination or posting an ad on your Web site to increase awareness about the Awards.
horizontal line
Office of Justice Programs logo. Office for Victims of Crime logo.
OVC Home | OJP Home | DOJ Home | Ask OVC | | Privacy Statement | FOIA | Site Map
The Office for Victims of Crime is a component of the Office of Justice Programs, U.S. Department of Justice.